2016 FEMA Officers Elected

​Members of the Board of Directors of the Farm Equipment Manufacturers Association elected their officers during the Association’s 2015 Fall Convention in Kansas City, MO.

  • President Ric Kirby, President of Kirby Manufacturing Inc., Merced, CA.
  • Treasurer Marc McConnell, Chairman of the Board of Directors at Art’s Way Manufacturing Co., Armstrong, IA.
  • Secretary Michael Irish, Landoll Corporation’s Brillion Brand Manager, Brillion, WI.
  • First Vice President Paul Jeffrey, MacDon Industries Ltd., Winnepeg, Canada.
  • Second Vice President Stan McFarlane, Vice President McFarlane Manufacturing Co., Sauk City, WI.