Webinar: How to Classify Your Exempt and Non-Exempt Employees Correctly and Meet the New Department of Labor Requirements

​Dealer webinar presented by KPA.

On May 18, 2016 the Department of Labor released new rules that significantly impact how you pay your employees. Do you know the answer to which employee and which position will be exempt or non-exempt under the new rules?

Join us for an overview of the new DOL rules and a demonstration of the new Classification Wizard tool from KPA HRDrive. Using the Classification Wizard will allow you to quickly and easily determine which employees must be paid overtime, which employees must be paid minimum wage for all hours worked, and which employees are exempt from overtime.

The Classification Wizard asks you a series of questions to determine the appropriate classification with access to certificated HR professionals by phone or email at any point in the process.

Don’t miss out, register today!

​Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2016

​Time:
9:00 am – 10:00 am Pacific
10:00 am – 11:00 am Mountain
11:00 am – 12:00 pm Central
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Eastern

Click here to register.